GW&K Brings a Commitment to Client Focus, Partnership, and Investment Success

We have a team devoted exclusively to advisory relationships that will work with you to deliver a tailored service approach to meet your clients’ specific needs. In addition to providing quarterly performance reviews and strategy review calls, our business development support is available to provide customized analytics and proposals. Finally, our strategy specialists and portfolio managers are accessible for client calls and meetings.

Meet The Team

Regional
Managers

US Map
Robert F. Van Note
Regional Sales Director, Northwest 617-512-6028 rvannote@gwkinvest.com
Vincent E. Zupo
Vice President, Regional Sales Director, West 310-363-5065 vzupo@gwkinvest.com
Andrew Russo
Vice President, Regional Sales Director, South Central 617-820-3689 arusso@gwkinvest.com
Nathan T. Sensor
Vice President, Regional Sales Director, Midwest 312-835-5224 nsensor@gwkinvest.com
Mark Beidleman
Vice President, Regional Sales Director, Southeast 207-415-0451 mbeidleman@gwkinvest.com
Chris Connolly, CFA
Vice President, Regional Sales Director, Mid-Atlantic 617-721-1818 cconnolly@gwkinvest.com
John Ferguson, CFA
Vice President, Regional Sales Director, Northeast 617-850-6355 jferguson@gwkinvest.com
Tom Regan
617-850-6424 tregan@gwkinvest.com
Robert F. Van Note
Regional Sales Director, Northwest 617-512-6028 rvannote@gwkinvest.com
Vincent E. Zupo
Vice President, Regional Sales Director, West 310-363-5065 vzupo@gwkinvest.com
Andrew Russo
Vice President, Regional Sales Director, South Central 617-820-3689 arusso@gwkinvest.com
Nathan T. Sensor
Vice President, Regional Sales Director, Midwest 312-835-5224 nsensor@gwkinvest.com
Mark Beidleman
Vice President, Regional Sales Director, Southeast 207-415-0451 mbeidleman@gwkinvest.com
Chris Connolly, CFA
Vice President, Regional Sales Director, Mid-Atlantic 617-721-1818 cconnolly@gwkinvest.com
John Ferguson, CFA
Vice President, Regional Sales Director, Northeast 617-850-6355 jferguson@gwkinvest.com
Tom Regan
617-850-6424 tregan@gwkinvest.com
Our deep commitment to personal service and investment success is at the core of GW&K’s culture and business philosophy—it is how we build long-term, trusted relationships.
Tom Powers Co-President

Stay Updated & Informed with GW&K

GW&K's CIO and Portfolio Managers share their insights and opinions on the economy and market each quarter.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.